Topic Contact Address Phone Email
Anguilla
Antigua John Jordan Flat 3, 1 Riverdale Road, East Twickenham, TW1 2BT 020 8891 0781 johnmjordan@Msn.com
Bahamas Peter Fernbank 128 Sinclair Avenue, Banbury Oxon OX16 1BL 01295 250083 pfernbank@tiscali.co.uk
Barbados Richard Stupples 32 Park View, Kingswood, Bristol, BS15 9TJ 0117 9678 229 richardsstamps@outook.com
Barbuda Rob Wynstra 1104, S Garfield Avenue, Urbana, Illinois 61801, USA wynstra@uiuc.edu
Belize & B. H.
Bermuda Dennis Mitton 1, Denmans, Pound Hill, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 3SJ 01293-883080 dmitton@hotmail.com
British Guiana  & Guyana Charles Kennard Hollybush House, 68 Liberty Hall Rd, Addlestone, Surrey, KT15 1SS 07918-903147 ckennard@mac.com
Cayman Is. James Podger 10 Charlecote Close, Farnborough Hants, GU14 7EG pee-j-aggie-boo@ntlworld.com
Dominica Roger West Ashleigh, Monument Lane, Codnor Park, Notts, NG16 5PJ roger@avionstamps.com
Grenada Andy Soutar "Fourwinds", Ufford Place, Lower Ufford, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP13 6DR andy.soutar@btopenworld.com
Jamaica Steve Jarvis 5, Redbridge Drive, Andover, Hants, SP10 2LF 01264-358065 info@bwisc.org
Leeward Is. Michael Oliver 7 Ancliffe Lane, Bolton-Le-Sands, Lancs, LA5 8DS 01524 825038 moliver7@btinternet.com
Montserrat Peter Tribe The Paddock, Wix Hill, West Horsley Leatherhead KT24 6ED 01423 222 826 peter@ptribe.plus.com
St. Kitts-Nevis
St. Lucia A. D. Kinnon Woodpeckers', 11, The Bury, Pavenham, Bedford, MK43 7PX 01234-782122 alister.kinnon@btinternet.com
St Vincent Peter Elias PO Box 940427, Plano, TX 75094-0427 USA info@stvincentstamps.com
Tobago Peter Ford Box 665, Mail Boxes Etc., Ctra. Cabo la Nao (Pla) 124-6, 03730 Javea, Alicante, SPAIN 0034 966 472 158 peterf@Bwisc.org
Trinidad &  Tobago David Druett Pennymead Auctions, 1, Brewerton Street, Knaresborough, North Yorks, HG5 8AZ 01423-865962 Pennymead@aol.com
Turks & Caicos  Is. Richard Foden 11 Chemin des Copins, 1222 Vesenaz Switzerland foden@bluewin.ch
Virgin Is. Simon Goldblatt 81 Chancery Lane, London, WC2A 1DD 0207 222 5828 (H)
0207 832 1132 (W)
Maritime Mail
Revenues Michael Medlicott The Old Vicarage, Ecchinswell Newbury, RG20 4UH 01635 297598 michaelsusan medlicott@btinternet.com
Miscellaneous