Biog Role Name Address Phone Email
Founder PT Saunders
President: & Chairman Graham Booth cgbooth1@btinternet.com
Vice President: Simon Goldblatt 0207 222 5828 (H)
0207 832 1132 (W)
Link Vice-Chairman, Membership Secretary: & Webmaster: Steve Jarvis 5 Redbridge Drive, Andover, Hants SP10 2LF 01264 358065 info@bwisc.org
Publications Officer: Peter Ford Box 665, Mail Boxes Etc., Ctra. Cabo la Nao (Pla) 124-6, 03730 Javea, Alicante, SPAIN 0034 966 472 158 peterf@bwisc.org
Secretary: George Dunbar 7 Keith Road, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV32 7DP   01926 315793 secretary@bwisc.org
Treasurer: Ray Stanton The Old Rectory, Salmonby, Lincs. LN9 6PX (01507) 533742 treasurer@bwisc.org
Editor Terry Harrison 7 Braemar Road, Lillington, Leamington Spa, CV32 7EZ.    01926 312176 editor@bwisc.org
Librarian: Ian Jakes Beaumaris, 4 Rectory Road, Old Church Worksop, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG20 0RU 01623 842095 jakeslaw@btinternet.com
Publications Sales: David Druett at Pennymead Auctions enquiries to Pennymead@aol.comWeb site at http://www.pennymead.com
Public Relations Officer. George Dunbar - see above
Auction Team: Simon Goldblatt - see above
Nigel Chandler
Simon Richards
Committee Nigel Chandler , oesypum@aol
Peter Fernbank fernbank@tiscali.co.uk.com
Simon Richards
Geoff Richards
John Jordan
James Podger pee-j-aggie-boo@ntlworld.com
Auditor: John Davies F.C.A. (not in practice)-
North American Representative: John Seidl 4324 Granby Way Marietta GA 30062 USA john.seidl@gmail.com